Welcome or Register
Kim Story
Broker/Owner/Realtor ®

Story Real Estate
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: storyrealestate@yahoo.com
Email:  kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Bill Posey, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2798
Email:  billposey@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Lori Garner, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-747-2933
Email:  Lori@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!
 

Welcome

Welcome to the premier resource for all real estate information and services in the area. We hope you enjoy your visit and explore everything our realty website has to offer, including Mexia real estate listings, information for homebuyers and sellers, and more About Us, your professional Mexia Realtors.

Looking for a new home? Use Quick Search or Map Search to browse an up-to-date database list of all available properties in the area, or use our Dream Home Finder form and we will conduct a personalized search for you.

If you're planning to sell your home in the next few months, nothing is more important than knowing a fair asking price. We would love to help you with a FREE Market Analysis. We will use comparable sold listings to help you determine the accurate market value of your home.

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Find a Listing


Foreclosure Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

BBB - Better Business BureauEqual Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification