Welcome or Register
Kim Story
Broker/Owner/Realtor ®

Story Real Estate
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Bill Posey, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2798
Email:  billposey@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Lori Garner, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-747-2933
Email:  Lori@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!
 
Back to Home Page
$69,500 Sold
1023 E. Hunt St.
Mexia, TX 76667
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,104 sq ft - MLS# 13491760
Property Photo
1/8

Description

Newly Remodeled, 3B 1B, Open floor plan, Dining area, CH/A, Hardwood floors, Laminate, Tile, Laundry Room, Fenced Backyard, Landscaping.

Features

  • Heating/Cooling: Central
  • Zoning: R
  • Year Built: 1962

BBB - Better Business BureauEqual Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTORĀ® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.