Welcome or Register
Kim Story
Broker/Owner/Realtor ®

Story Real Estate
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Bill Posey, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2798
Email:  billposey@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Lori Garner, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-747-2933
Email:  Lori@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!
 
Back to Home Page
$450,000 For Sale
Lcr 212
Coolidge, TX 76635
Farm & Ranch
150 acre lot - MLS# 13363108
Property Photo

Description

Nice sized tract of land perfect for livestock of any kind. Fenced, tanks, open and wooded and ready for your animals. Nice building spot also.

Features

  • Acres: 150.0000
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Middle School: Coolidge
  • Property Type: Farm & Ranch
  • Road Frontage: County, Gravel/Rock Ft.
  • School District: Coolidge ISD
  • Soil Type: Fill
  • Sub Type: Farm/Ranch
  • Utilities: All Weather Road, Gravel/Rock, No City Services, Outside City Limits
  • Utilities Other: Co-Op Electric
  • Zip Code: 76635
  • Lot Size Area SQFT: 6534000.00
  • Lot Size: Over 100 Acres
  • Acres Pasture: 150.00
  • Area: LIMESTONE COUNTY (157), Limestone County No Subarea (1)
  • County/Area: Limestone County
  • Crops: Coastal Bermuda, Common Bermuda, Native
  • Development: Unzoned
  • Elementary School: Coolidge
  • Fencing: Barbed Wire
  • High School: Coolidge
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Features: Acreage, Horses Permitted, Pasture, Tank/Pond
  • Zoning: Not Zoned

© 2017 . All rights reserved. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site is provided from and copyrighted by the North Texas Real Estate Information Systems, Inc. NTREIS data may not be reproduced or redistributed and is only for people viewing this site. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. The advertisements herein are merely indications to bid and are not offers to sell which may be accepted. All properties are subject to prior sale or withdrawal. Listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-04-29.

BBB - Better Business BureauEqual Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.