Welcome or Register
Kim Story
Broker/Owner/Realtor ®

Story Real Estate
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Bill Posey, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2798
Email:  billposey@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Lori Garner, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-747-2933
Email:  Lori@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!
 
Back to Home Page
$119,500 Ferguson
Hwy 84 W
Mexia, TX 76667
30 acres | Residential Lots and Land - MLS# 12123568
Property Photo

Description

Wonderful 30+/- acre tract of land between Teague and Mexia. Teague ISD, fronts Hwy 84 and FCR 930. Electric nearby, community water (check availability), fenced and cross fenced. This land is perfect for a new building site and running cattle and horses. It also can be purchased in 10 acre tracts at $3,650 per acre.

Features

  • School District: Teague ISD
  • Land: 40 +/- acres
  • Electric: Any, nearby
  • water: Coop, check availability
  • fenced: yes
  • restrictions: none
  • grasses: Coastal, common bermuda
  • City Limits: No

© 2017 . All rights reserved. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site is provided from and copyrighted by the North Texas Real Estate Information Systems, Inc. NTREIS data may not be reproduced or redistributed and is only for people viewing this site. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. The advertisements herein are merely indications to bid and are not offers to sell which may be accepted. All properties are subject to prior sale or withdrawal. Listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-04-29.

BBB - Better Business BureauEqual Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.