Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Lori Garner, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-747-2933
Email:  Lori@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Home Page
$105,000 Sold

135 Burr Oak B
Mexia, TX 76667

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,196 sq ft, 18295 sq ft lot - MLS# 13371044
Property Photo
1/22

Description

Unique custom built house on Lake Mexia with a beautiful view!! 2 bedroom 1 bathroom house built in 2007 has 1,196 square feet. Living area has big windows across the room overlooking the lake. Kitchen has built in cabinets and tile countertops. Outside is a fishing pier and an outdoor fire pit perfect for relaxation. Too many special features at this property to list. Must see to appreciate! Hurry and call for a viewing before it's gone!!!

Features

  • Heating/Cooling: Central
  • School District: Mexia ISD
  • Carport: 2 car
  • Year Built: 2007

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTORĀ® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.