Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

Sherry Kennedy, Agent
Cell:  254-747-0078

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Home Page
$2,000 Sale Pending

532 West Hopkins
Mexia, TX 76667

lot: 0.143 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 13504600
Property Photo

Description

Small cleared lot for sale. This lot serves as access to properties behind it. This property is to be sold with 2 other connecting lots.. The lots are listed at $2,000 per lot for a total of $6,000 for all 3 lots. Water, sewer and electric services on neighboring properties. Check on availability.

Features

  • Sub Type: Lots and Land

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTORĀ® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Blog

Listing your Home

If you are ready to list your home. Let Story Real Estate come out and look and prepare you a free Comparative Market Analysis. Properties are selling. Don't miss out on a good buyer for your property!... Read more

Mortgage Rates

Don't wait too long to purchase your new home. Mortgage rates are starting to increase.... Read more

Real Estate

Visit the Story Real Estate page on Facebook for all of the newest listings as well as the most up to date Real Estate information available.... Read more
View All
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu