Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Closed Listings
Sold

426 Lcr
Mexia, TX 76667

Farm & Ranch
lot: 15.18 acres - MLS# 13382395
Property Photo

Description

Property has been previously used for hunting purposes. Water and electric are not on property, but are close. Open and wooded tract. 2 older RV's are on the property and will convey. Spring fed creek at back of property.

Features

  • Development: Unzoned
  • Fencing: Barbed Wire
  • Lot Features: Acreage, Some Trees
  • Lot Size: 10 Acres To 49.99 Acres
  • Lot Size Area SQFT: 661240.80
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Road Frontage: Asphalt Ft.
  • Road Frontage Distance: 593
  • Soil Type: Sandy Loam
  • Topography: Rolling
  • Utilities: Asphalt
  • Utilities Other: Electric Avail. Off Site
  • School District: Mexia ISD

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu