Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Lori Garner, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-747-2933
Email:  Lori@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Home Page
$158,698 For Sale

Hwy 14
Wortham, TX 76693

Farm & Ranch
48.83 acre lot - MLS# 13611913
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Raw land that has been in the same family since the 1920's, with beautiful hardwood trees, sandy loam soil, 2 ponds, oil wells on property but minerals are reserved. Land could be used for homesite, or would be suitable for commercial property with approximately 1800 ft. of Hwy 14 frontage.

Features

  • Acres: 48.8300
  • Area: FREESTONE COUNTY (158), Freestone County No Subarea (1)
  • County/Area: Freestone County
  • Development: City Limits
  • Elementary School: Wortham
  • High School: Wortham
  • Land Leased YN: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Features: Acreage
  • Lot Size: 10 Acres To 49.99 Acres
  • Lot Size Area SQFT: 2127034.80
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Middle School: Wortham
  • Number Of Tanks And Ponds: 2
  • Property Type: Farm & Ranch
  • Road Frontage: U.s. Highway Ft.
  • School District: Wortham ISD
  • Soil Type: Sandy Loam
  • Special Notes: Pipeline, Verify Flood Insurance, Verify Rollback Tax, Verify Tax Exemptions
  • Sub Type: Farm/Ranch
  • Utilities: Overhead Utilities
  • Utilities Other: Electric
  • Zip Code: 76693
  • Zoning: Not Zoned

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.