Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Home Page
$417,779 For Sale

0 Hwy 39
Groesbeck, TX 76642

Farm & Ranch
108.51 acre lot - MLS# 13613468
Property Photo
1/16

Features

  • Acres: 108.5140
  • Zip Code: 76642
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Sgr (Groesbeck Isd)
  • Subdivision: Sgr (Groesbeck Isd)
  • Sub Type: Farm/Ranch
  • Special Notes: Owner/Agent
  • School District: Groesbeck ISD
  • Property Type: Farm & Ranch
  • Middle School: Groesbeck
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Lot Size Area SQFT: 4726869.84
  • Lot Size: Over 100 Acres
  • Lot Features: Acreage, Heavily Treed, Horses Permitted, Pasture, Undivided
  • Listing Status: Active
  • High School: Groesbeck
  • Elementary School: Groesbeck
  • County/Area: Limestone County
  • Area: LIMESTONE COUNTY (157), Limestone County No Subarea (1)
  • Zoning: Agricultural

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.