Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Lori Garner, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-747-2933
Email:  Lori@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Featured Listings
Listing 1 out of 79
$9,000,000 For Sale

6796 State Highway 164
Buffalo, TX 75831

1 unit |

31 acre lot
Commercial: Sale - MLS# 13659529
Property Photo

Features

  • Acres: 31.0000
  • Area: OTHER AREAS WITHIN THE U.S. (999), NO SUB-AREA (0)
  • Building Area Source: Tax
  • Building Use: Hotel/Motel, Industrial, Office/Warehouse, Other, Restaurant, Retail, Wholesale
  • Ceiling Height: 8 To10 Feet, Other
  • County/Area: Leon County
  • Flooring: Carpet, Ceramic Tile
  • Foundation Details: Slab
  • Heating: Central Air-Elec, Central Heat-Elec
  • Inclusions: Land & Improvements
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 10 Acres To 49.99 Acres
  • Lot Size Area SQFT: 1350360.00
  • Lot Size Source: Tax
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Road Frontage: Interstate, U.s. Highway Ft.
  • Roofing: Composition
  • Special Notes: Verify Rollback Tax, Verify Tax Exemptions
  • SQFT Building: 1600
  • SQFT Gross: 2400
  • Stories: 2
  • Sub Type: Sale
  • Subdivision: Johnson Land Co
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Johnson Land Co
  • Topography: Brush
  • Units: 1
  • Utilities: Co-Op Water, No City Services, Outside City Limits, Septic
  • Year Built: 1989
  • Year Built Details: Preowned
  • Zip Code: 75831

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.