Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Lori Garner, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-747-2933
Email:  Lori@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Home Page
$20,000 For Sale

213 Northline
Teague, TX 75860

Farm & Ranch
0.5 acre lot - MLS# 13668896
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Two awesome building lots available on Northline Rd. Lot 7 & Lot 8 are sold separately. No mobile homes. Restricted to site built homes only. Near Teague Schools, football field, on FM 553.

Features

  • Acres: 0.5000
  • Area: OTHER AREAS WITHIN THE U.S. (999), NO SUB-AREA (0)
  • County/Area: Freestone County
  • Crops: Coastal Bermuda
  • Development: City Limits, Unzoned
  • Elementary School: Mounger
  • High School: Teague
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Dimensions: 100x220
  • Lot Features: Interior Lot
  • Lot Number: 7
  • Lot Size: 1 Acre To 2.99 Acres
  • Lot Size Area SQFT: 21780.00
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Middle School: Teague, Teague
  • Number Of Lots: 2
  • Property Type: Farm & Ranch
  • Road Frontage: City, Concrete Ft.
  • Road Frontage Distance: 100
  • School District: Teague ISD
  • Soil Type: Fill
  • Special Notes: Verify Rollback Tax, Verify Tax Exemptions
  • Sub Type: Farm/Ranch
  • Subdivision: Bates
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bates
  • Utilities: City Sewer, City Water, Concrete
  • Utilities Other: Electric Avail. On Site
  • Zip Code: 75860
  • Zoning: Not Zoned

BBB - Better Business BureauEqual Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.