Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Home Page
$202,770 For Sale

Fm 80
Donie, TX 75838

Farm & Ranch
45 acre lot - MLS# 13670829
Property Photo
1/17

Features

  • Acres: 45.0000
  • Acres Pasture: 45.00
  • Area: FREESTONE COUNTY (158), Freestone County No Subarea (1)
  • County/Area: Freestone County
  • Crops: Coastal Bermuda, Common Bermuda, Improved Pasture, Native
  • Development: Unzoned
  • Elementary School: Mounger
  • Fencing: Barbed Wire
  • High School: Teague
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Features: Acreage, Horses Permitted, Interior Lot, Pasture, Tank/Pond
  • Lot Size: 10 Acres To 49.99 Acres
  • Lot Size Area SQFT: 1960200.00
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Middle School: Teague, Teague
  • Number Of Tanks And Ponds: 2
  • Owners: Agents
  • Proper Use: Cattle, Poultry, Equine, Hunting, Recreation
  • Property Type: Farm & Ranch
  • Road Frontage: Concrete, Fm Road Ft.
  • School District: Teague ISD
  • Soil Type: Fill, Sandy Loam
  • Special Notes: Owner/Agent, Verify Rollback Tax, Verify Tax Exemptions
  • Sub Type: Farm/Ranch
  • Topography: Rolling
  • Utilities: No City Services, Outside City Limits
  • Utilities Other: Electric Avail. On Site, Phone Avail. On Site
  • Zip Code: 75838
  • Zoning: Not Zoned

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.