Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Home Page
$165,000 For Sale

104 N 7th
Dawson, TX 76639

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
Property Photo
1/19

Description

If you are looking for small city living with a country feel, this is the place for you! Very nice, well maintained double wide home on almost an acre of land. 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom and open concept kitchen and living area. Fireplace, big master bathroom with a separate shower and tub, and energy efficient windows are just a few of the many amenities in this home. It is an absolute must see!!

Features

  • School Distrct: Dawson ISD
  • Fenced and Gated: Automatic Gate
  • Fireplace: Wood Burning
  • Parking: Detached Carport
  • Year Built: 2006

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTORĀ® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu