Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Featured Listings
$187,200 For Sale

Tbd Cr 791a Road
Groesbeck, TX 76642

Farm & Ranch
lot: 52 acres - MLS# 13863566
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Beautiful, rolling terrain, sandy soil, creek, duck sanctuary, lots of wildlife, mature hardwoods. Approximately 5 miles from Lake Limestone. Water and Electric are rural co-op and are close to property but not on the property.

Features

  • Area: LIMESTONE COUNTY (157), Limestone County No Subarea (1)
  • County/Area: Limestone County
  • Crops: Native
  • Development: Unzoned
  • Elementary School: Groesbeck
  • Fencing: Barbed Wire
  • High School: Groesbeck
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Features: Acreage
  • Lot Size: 50 Acres To 100 Acres
  • Lot Size Area SQFT: 2265120.00
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Middle School: Groesbeck
  • Property Type: Farm & Ranch
  • Road Frontage: Fm Road Ft.
  • School District: Groesbeck ISD
  • Soil Type: Sandy Loam
  • Special Notes: Aerial Photo
  • Sub Type: Farm/Ranch
  • Subdivided YN: Yes
  • Subdivision: Chavert-West
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chavert-West
  • Topography: Rolling
  • Utilities Other: Co-Op Electric, Electric Avail. Off Site, Rural Water District
  • Zip Code: 76642
  • Zoning: Not Zoned

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.