Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Home Page
$15,000 For Sale

403 S Bonham Street
Mexia, TX 76667

lot: 9757 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 13748741
Property Photo
1/2

Description

Nice sized open lot ready for your new building site. City water and sewer available.

Features

  • Area: LIMESTONE COUNTY (157), Limestone County No Subarea (1)
  • County/Area: Limestone County
  • Development: City Limits, Streets Installed
  • Elementary School: Mcbay
  • High School: Mexia
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Features: Corner
  • Lot Number: 9
  • Lot Size: .5 Acre To .99 Acre
  • Lot Size Area SQFT: 9757.44
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Middle School: Simms, Mexia
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: City Ft.
  • School District: Mexia ISD
  • Soil Type: Fill
  • Special Notes: Verify Rollback Tax, Verify Tax Exemptions
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Topography: Level
  • Utilities: City Sewer, City Water, Concrete
  • Utilities Other: Cable Available, Co-Op Electric
  • Zip Code: 76667
  • Zoning: Not Zoned

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu