Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Featured Listings
$150,000 For Sale

TBD LCR 516
Mexia, TX 76667

lot: 33 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Wonderful 33 +/- acre tract of land between Mexia and Teague. Rolling hills, lots of trees and open space for running livestock. Beautiful building locations on this land. Build your dream home and have your very own ranchette. A Large tank and a creek that meanders through the edge of the property is great for watering livestock and the multitudes of wildlife in the area. Electric and water available nearby. Buyer's agent responsible for verifying all utilities including water meter.

Features

  • City Limits: No
  • Electric: Any, nearby
  • fenced: yes
  • grasses: Coastal, common bermuda
  • Land: 33 +/- acres
  • restrictions: none
  • School District: Mexia ISD
  • water: Coop, check availability
  • Trees: Partially wooded and open
  • Surface Water: 1 tank and creek
  • Road : County Road asphalt
  • Sub Type: Lots and Land

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTORĀ® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu