Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Home Page
$942,300 New For Sale

SE Cr 2380
Richland, TX 76681

Farm & Ranch
lot: 349 acres - MLS# 13970561
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Lots of road frontage on SE CR 2380 & SE CR 2390, very good barbed wire fencing with gates on both County Roads. Great cattle and hunting land, or could build. Property is backland mesquite country with creek that transverses the Ranch.

Features

  • Acres Pasture: 349.00
  • Area: NAVARRO COUNTY (48), NAVARRO COUNTY (2)
  • Country: United States
  • County/Area: Navarro County
  • Elementary School: Wortham
  • Fencing: Barbed Wire
  • High School: Wortham
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Features: Acreage, Corner
  • Lot Size: Over 100 Acres
  • Lot Size Area SQFT: 15202440.00
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Middle School: Wortham
  • Number Of Tanks And Ponds: 2
  • Number Of Water Meters: 1
  • Property Type: Farm & Ranch
  • Road Frontage: Gravel/Rock Ft.
  • School District: Wortham ISD
  • Soil Type: Black
  • Sub Type: Farm/Ranch
  • Surface Rights: All
  • Topography: Cleared, Mesquite
  • Utilities: All Weather Road, City Water
  • Utilities Other: Electric
  • Zip Code: 76681
  • Zoning: Not Zoned

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu