Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Closed Listings
Sold

823 E Evergreen Street
Mexia, TX 76667

3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,144 sq ft - MLS# 11611203
Property Photo

Sold

Sold on Nov 29, 2011

Description

Great siding home on large lot. Fenced yard, front porch, 3-1-0, ch-a, hardwood floors, large kitchen and dining area. Great for first time home buyer. City water and sewer.

Features

  • Total Baths: 1
  • Construction: Siding
  • Energy Features: Electric Water Heater
  • Equipment: Plumbed For Gas In Kitchen, Other
  • Exterior Features: Patio Open
  • Fencing: Chain Link
  • Flooring: Vinyl, Wood Floor
  • Foundation: Pier & Beam
  • Heating: Central Air-Elec, Central Heat-Gas
  • Property Type: Single Detached
  • Interior Features: Cable Tv Available, 1 Dining Areas, 1 Living Areas
  • Lot Description: Lrg. Backyard Grass, .5 Acre To .99 Acre
  • Sub-Type: Res-Single Family
  • Roofing: Composition
  • School 1: McBay Elementary
  • School 2: Simms Intermediate
  • School 3: Mexia Junior High
  • Property Features: City Sewer, City Water, Concrete
  • Fireplace: Decorative, Other, 1
  • School District: Mexia ISD
  • Style: Ranch
  • Stories: 1
  • Year Built: 1974

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu