Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Lori Garner, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-747-2933
Email:  Lori@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Home Page
$20,000 Active

213 Northline Road
Teague, TX 75860

0.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 11758046
Property Photo
1/20

Description

Awesome building location near Teague ISD. Lots 5, 6, 7 & 8 are available and consist of 0.5 acre lots with city water, city sewer and electric availale. Buyers confirm water meter available with the City of Teague. Just minutes from Teague Schools and located on Northline Rd next to the exclusive Owens Restricted Subdivision. These lots are restricted lots for site built homes only. Additional land is available for building with these and other lots.

Features

  • Development: City Limits
  • Lot Description: Corner, Partially Cultivated, Pasture, Some Trees, .5 Acre To .99 Acre
  • Property Features: City Sewer, City Water, Street/County Road frontage
  • Restrictions: New site built homes, sq footage req
  • School 1: Mounger Elementary
  • School 2: Teague Intermediate
  • School 3: Teague Junior High
  • School 4: Teague High School
  • Sub-Type: Lnd-Residential
  • Utilities: Cable Available, Co-Op Electric, Phone Avail. On Site
  • Subdivision: Jacob Langston Surv A-373
  • School District: Teague ISD

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.