Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Lori Garner, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-747-2933
Email:  Lori@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Home Page
$20,000 Sold

213 Northline Road
Teague, TX 75860

1 acre | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 12113432
Property Photo
1/2

Description

Wonderful restricted subdivision located minutes from Teague ISD and across from the Owens Subdivision. There are 4-.5 acre lots available. City water and sewer available. Very nice, quiet neighborhood. Perfect for your new home. Build on a 0.5 acre lot or a 1 acre lot. The .5 acre lots are priced separately. Additional land available if needed.

Features

  • Crops: Coastal Bermuda, Native
  • Lot Description: Acreage, Interior Lot, 1 Acre To 2.99 Acres
  • Property Features: City Sewer, City Water, Concrete
  • Restrictions: Deed, No Mobile Home
  • Road Frontage: City, Concrete Ft.
  • School 1: Mounger Elementary
  • School 2: Teague Intermediate
  • School 3: Teague Junior High
  • School 4: Teague High School
  • Soil Type: Sandy Loam
  • Topography: Level
  • Utilities: Cable Available, Co-Op Electric, Phone Avail. On Site, Sewer Avail. On Site
  • school_dist: Teague ISD
  • elementary_school: Mounger
  • middle_school: Teague
  • high_school: Teague
  • subdivision: Jacob Langston Surv A-373
  • Sub Type: LND-Residential

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.