Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Lori Garner, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-747-2933
Email:  Lori@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Home Page
$350,000 For Sale

Us Hwy 75
Fairfield, TX 75840

Farm & Ranch
86.33 acre lot - MLS# 12170649
Property Photo
1/18

Features

  • Acres Pasture: 86.33
  • Crops: Coastal Bermuda, Common Bermuda, Hardwood Timber, Improved Pasture, Native
  • Development: Unzoned
  • Farm Ranch Features: Cattle Working Pen, Corrals, Fenced For Cattle, Fenced For Horses
  • Fencing: Barbed Wire
  • Lot Features: Acreage, Creek, Horses Permitted, Pasture, Some Trees, Tank/Pond
  • Lot Size: 10 Acres To 100 Acres
  • Lot Size Area SQFT: 3760534.80
  • Lot Size Source: Tax
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Number Of Stock Tanks: 3
  • Road Frontage: Interstate, U.s. Highway Ft.
  • Road Frontage Distance: 2376
  • Soil Type: Fill
  • Special Notes: Verify Flood Insurance, Verify Rollback Tax, Verify Tax Exemptions
  • Topography: Rolling
  • Utilities: No City Services, Outside City Limits
  • Utilities Other: Co-Op Electric, No Water Meter
  • school_dist: Fairfield ISD
  • elementary_school: Fairfield
  • middle_school: Fairfield
  • high_school: Fairfield
  • Zoning: Not Zoned
  • Sub Type: Farm/Ranch

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.