Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Home Page
$75,000 Sale Pending

507 N Sherman Street
Mexia, TX 76667

3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,520 sq ft - MLS# 12174872
Property Photo

Description

Cute 3-1.5, ch-a, formal dining, den, french doors, fenced backyard, close to town, and sitting on large lot! Close to Hwy 84 access, would also be great for office use!

Features

  • Building Area Source: Tax
  • Construction Materials: Vinyl Siding, Wood
  • Flooring: Carpet, Vinyl
  • Foundation Details: Pier & Beam
  • Heating: Central Air-Elec, Central Heat-Elec
  • Interior Features: Cable TV Available, Paneling
  • Lot Number: 6
  • Lot Size: Less Than .5 Acre (Not Zero)
  • Number Of Dining Areas: 1
  • Number Of Living Areas: 1
  • Other Equipment: Dishwasher, Range/Oven-Electric, Vent Mechanism, Water Line To Refrigerator
  • Roofing: Composition
  • Structural Style: Single Detached
  • Total Baths: 1.10
  • Utilities: City Sewer, City Water, Concrete
  • Year Built Details: Preowned
  • school_dist: Mexia ISD
  • elementary_school: Mcbay
  • middle_school: Simms, Mexia
  • high_school: Mexia
  • rooms: 4
  • stories: 1
  • subdivision: Mexia
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1991

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.