Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Saved Search
Listing 15 out of 535
$763,750 For Sale

0000 1280
Streetman, TX 75859

Farm & Ranch
lot: 235 acres - MLS# 13484974
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Located near Richland Chambers Lake and offering many possibilities are 235 acres with 780 feet of road frontage on FM 416 and 4, 394 feet of road frontage on CR 1280. Just an hour south of Dallas, one can enjoy the serenity of rural life as well as having the advantage of being close to a large metropolitan area.

Features

  • Property Type: Farm & Ranch
  • Sub Type: Farm/Ranch
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Navarro County
  • Zip Code: 75859
  • School District: Fairfield ISD
  • Elementary School: Fairfield
  • Middle School: Fairfield
  • High School: Fairfield
  • Lot Size: Over 100 Acres
  • Zoning: Not Zoned
  • Area: NAVARRO COUNTY (48), Lake Area (3)
  • Development: Streets Installed
  • Lot Features: Acreage, Heavily Treed, Horses Permitted, Pasture, Tank/Pond
  • Lot Size Area SQFT: 10236600.00
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Number Of Tanks And Ponds: 2
  • Road Frontage: County, Fm Road Ft.
  • Utilities Other: Co-Op Electric
Courtesy of Rachel Anderson Real Estate

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu