Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 
Back to Saved Search
Listing 6 out of 6
$67,000 For Sale

Tbd SW 2420 Road
Wortham, TX 76693

Farm & Ranch
lot: 10.4 acres - MLS# 13995174
Property Photo

Description

Build your dream farm home on this large piece of land!, bring your cattle and farm equipment! 10.4 acres of semi cleared land with endless possibilities. This acreage will sell fast!

Features

  • Property Type: Farm & Ranch
  • Sub Type: Farm/Ranch
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Navarro County
  • Zip Code: 76693
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Rural
  • School District: Wortham ISD
  • Elementary School: Wortham
  • Middle School: Wortham
  • High School: Wortham
  • Lot Size: 10 Acres To 49.99 Acres
  • Zoning: Agricultural
  • Area: NAVARRO COUNTY (48), NAVARRO COUNTY (2)
  • Country: United States
  • Fencing: Partially Fenced
  • Lot Features: Acreage, Some Trees
  • Lot Size Area SQFT: 453024.00
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Utilities Other: No Electrical Meter, No Sewer, No Water Meter
Courtesy of Semper Management, Llc.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu