Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 

Lake Limestone Search

7 Results Price (high to low)
35
$469,000 For Sale
348 Fm 1633
Mexia, TX 76667
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,053 sq ft; lot: 15 acres
17
$41,000 For Sale
807 S Bonham Street
Mexia, TX 76667
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,401 sq ft; lot: 4182 sq ft
35
$475,000 For Sale
383 Private Road 979
Mexia, TX 76667
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,000 sq ft; lot: 30.99 acres
21
$365,000 For Sale
293 Lcr White Rock
Mexia, TX 76667
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,048 sq ft; lot: 2.85 acres
35
$259,900 For Sale
313 Lcr Cedar C3
Mexia, TX 76667
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,899 sq ft; lot: 1.03 acres
1
$105,000 For Sale
211 Morningside Drive
Mexia, TX 76667
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,286 sq ft; lot: 18600 sq ft
1
$15,000 For Sale
404 W Fannin Street
Mexia, TX 76667
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
880 sq ft; lot: 5401 sq ft

Listings 1-7 out of 7

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu