Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Kim Story

Story Real Estate

Mexia, TX 76667

254-562-6617
Contact Us

Contact Us





* fields are required

Meet the Team

Kim Story
Owner/Broker/Realtor ®
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com


Mollie McCoslin
Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
Email:  mollie@kimstorysold.com


Lance Story
Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com


Judy Chilcoat
Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com


Lois Ferguson
Realtor ®
Cell: 254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com


Christi Shivers
Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane
Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

Sherry Kennedy
Realtor ®
Cell:  254-747-0078


The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!


Story Real Estate

714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Testimonials

Thanks for all your help in making our "dream home" a reality. We really appreciated that you went the extra mile to get us the best price for our home. You are truly a professional.
In all our dealings with Realtors over the past ten years, we have never met anyone as helpful and energetic as you have been. Without hesitation, we would highly recommend your service to anyone who is looking for an experienced Realtor who cares about getting things done and doing them right! Thanks for taking such good care of us, we couldn't have done it without you!
View All

Connect With Us

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter...

* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu