Welcome or Register
KIM STORY
Story Real Estate
OWNER/BROKER/REALTOR 
®
714 E. Milam
Mexia, TX 76667
Phone: 254-562-6617
Fax: 254-562-6977
Toll Free:  1-866-930-KimS (5467)
Cell:  903-388-8826
Website:  Http://kimstorysold.com
Email: kim@kimstorysold.com

Mollie McCoslin, Realtor ®
Cell: 903-388-2002
EMail:  mollie@kimstorysold.com

Lance Story, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-1777
Email:  Lance@kimstorysold.com

Judy Chilcoat, Realtor ®
Cell:  512-680-4480
Email:  Judy@kimstorysold.com

Lois Ferguson, Realtor ®
254-744-2878
Email:  Lois@kimstorysold.com

Lori Garner, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-747-2933
Email:  Lori@kimstorysold.com

Christi Shivers, Realtor ®
Cell:  254-625-1895
Email:  Christishivers@kimstorysold.com

Kathy McSwane, Realtor ®
Cell:  903-388-2024
Email:  Kathy@kimstorysold.com

The Greatest Compliment We Can Receive Is A Referral Of Our Real Estate Services To Your Family & Friends!

 

Wortham Search

6 Results Price (high to low)
28
$280,000 For Sale
372 Lcr 222
Wortham, TX 76693
Farm & Ranch
80 acre lot
8
$158,698 For Sale
Hwy 14
Wortham, TX 76693
Farm & Ranch
48.83 acre lot
32
$110,000 For Sale
Cemetary Road
Wortham, TX 76693
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,182 sq ft, 0.5 acre lot
36
$565,000 For Sale
14575 SW County Road 2230
Wortham, TX 76693
Farm & Ranch
159.9 acre lot
8
$188,000 For Sale
Fm 246
Wortham, TX 75859
Farm & Ranch
47 acre lot
17
$137,500 For Sale
7433 County Road 2190
Wortham, TX 76693
Farm & Ranch
21 acre lot

Listings 1-6 out of 6

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.